MEMBERSHIP OF ALASKA SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Court Rules and Pattern Jury Instructions

Appellate Rules Committee

Justice Dario Borghesan, Chairperson

Jessica M. Alloway
Brooke Berens
Chris Peloso
Katherine Demarest
Robert John
Tamara de Lucia
Meredith Montgomery
Chris Peloso
Matthew Singer
Kelly Taylor
Judge Tracey Wollenberg

Judge Patricia Haines

Stacy Steinberg, Court Rules Attorney

CINA/Delinquency Rules Committee

Justice Susan Carney, Chairperson

Anita Alves
Linda R. Beecher
Pearl Pickett
Elizabeth Brennan
Shannon Dilley
Carla Erickson
Judge Yvonne Lamoureux
Heather Nobrega
Pearl Pickett
Judge Christina Reigh
Nancy R. Simel
Judge Jonathan Woodman

Stacy Steinberg, Court Rules Attorney

Civil Rules Committee

Justice Jennifer Henderson, Chairperson

Judge Brent BennettRebecca LindemannJudge Danie CrosbyMargaret Paton-WalshEva R. GardnerAlyce M. RobertsLael HarrisonJean SatoBrewster JamiesonJudge David WallaceColleen Libbey

Stacy Steinberg, Court Rules Attorney

Criminal Rules Committee

Judge Patrick Hanley, Chairperson

Judge Daniel DotyJohn M. MurtaghJudge Jason GistDustin PearsonKatherine HansenJustin RacetteJudge Bethany HarbisonTrina Sears

Robert Herz
Paul Miovas
Douglas Moody

Stacy Steinberg, Court Rules Attorney

Judge Thomas I. Temple

Family Rules Committee

Judge Josie Garton, Chairperson

Lori Colbert Margaret Rogers

Amanda Harbor Jean Sato

Deborah A. Holbrook
Marguerite Humm
Jacob Sonneborn

Christine Pate Judge Herman G. Walker, Jr.

Stacy Steinberg, Court Rules Attorney

Guardianship/Conservatorship Rules Committee

Judge Una S. Gandbhir, Chairperson

Diane BrewerJustin NelsonTroy BittnerWilliam PearsonDavid FleurentPaul Peterson

Beth Goldstein Magistrate Judge Robert Polley

Patrice Icardi Lisa Wawrzonek
Davyn Williams

Stacy Steinberg, Court Rules Attorney

Probate Rules Committee

Judge Una Gandbhir, Chairperson

Leonard Anderson Robert L. Manley Ilona Bessenyey William Pearson Danielle M. Gardner

Stacy Steinberg, Court Rules Attorney

Civil Pattern Jury Instructions Committee

Judge Adolf Zeman, Chairperson

Thomas P. Amodio Ruth Botstein Kevin Cuddy Meg Simonian Christopher Slottee

Hanley Robinson, Reporter

Criminal Pattern Jury Instructions Committee

Judge Jack R. McKenna, Chairperson

Mary Bullis Judge Romano DiBenedetto Judge Patricia Haines Angie Kemp Renee McFarland Patrick McKay, Jr.
Judge Nathaniel Peters
Eric Ringsmuth
Judge Kristen Stohler

Hanley Robinson, Reporter