IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE STATE OF ALASKA ORDER NO. 1319

Relating to the appointment of the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee

IT IS ORDERED:

In accordance with AS 16.05.165(b), the following persons are appointed to serve on the fish and game bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee:

Lt. Rollin Young, "A" Detachment Commander, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [2760 Sherwood Lane, Juneau, Alaska 99801-8545];

Major Joe D'Amico, Deputy Director, Division of Fish and Wildlife Protection, Department of Public Safety [5700 E. Tudor Rd., Anchorage, Alaska 99507-1225];

Janet Kowalski, Director, Division of Habitat and Restoration, Department of Fish and Game [P. O. Box 25526, Juneau, Alaska 99802-5526];

Geron Bruce, Special Assistant to the Commissioner, Department of Fish and Game [P. O. Box 25526, Juneau, Alaska 99802-55261;

Judge Mark I. Wood, District Court Judge [604 Barnette Street, Room 210, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701];

Judge M. Francis Neville, District Court Judge [3670 Lake Street, Suite 400, Homer, Alaska 99603-7686];

Senator Robin Taylor, Chair, Senate Judiciary Committee [State Capitol, Juneau, Alaska 99801-11821; and

Representative Joe Green, Chair, House Judiciary Committee [State Capitol, Juneau, Alaska 99801-1182]

These appointments are effective through December 31, 1998, unless otherwise ordered by the court.

DATED: _____ March 5, 1998

EFFECTIVE DATE: March 5, 1998

Chief Justice Matthews

n

Justice Compton

Justice Eastaugh

dal Justice Fabe

Justice Bryner