## IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE STATE OF ALASKA

## ORDER NO. 730

Relating to the appointment of the alcohol local option bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee

IT IS ORDERED:

The court, as a matter of comity, appoints the following persons to serve on the alcohol local option bail forfeiture schedule advisory committee:

Judge Michael I. Jeffery, Superior Court (Box 2700, Barrow, Alaska 99723-2700);

Magistrate Geoffrey Comfort, District Court (Box 209, Dillingham, Alaska 99576-0209);

Magistrate Elizabeth Dennis, District Court (Box 164, Craig, Alaska 99921-0164);

Magistrate James A. Jackson, District Court (Box 167, Galena, Alaska 99741-0167);

Magistrate Dorothy Sundown-Alder, District Court (Box 8, Scammon Bay, Alaska 99662-0008);

Donald Surgeon, Assistant Public Defender (Box 10, Bethel, Alaska 99559); and

John R. Vacek, District Attorney (Box 160, Nome, Alaska 99762).

These appointments are effective through December 31, 1986, unless otherwise ordered by the court.

DATED: July 24, 1986

EFFECTIVE DATE: July 24, 1986

Justice Rabinowitz Ch/ief

Supreme Court Order No. 730 . Page 2

l<sub>e</sub>

Justice Burke

1

Justice Matthews

own

Justice Compton

A-mo

Justice Moore